Slow Magic Announces So Cute! Tour With Giraffage

SHARE:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

unnamed

Slow Magic has been on an endless tour since the release of 2014’s How To Run Away on Downtown Records and his profile only continues to grow. This summer is chock full of festival performances at Osheaga, HARD Summer, North Coast, Splash House, Summer Set, Global Dance, WayHome and more. Come this fall, Slow Magic will embark on his largest North American tour yet with like-minded producer Giraffage. Joining them on the So Cute! Tour will be Lindsay Lowend and Daktyl. Phase 1 is announced today with a list of dates below. Pre-sale begins tomorrow, Tuesday, July 28th, and general on-sale begins this Friday, July 31st, with tickets available for purchase here. To align with the So Cute! Tour announcement, Slow Magic is sharing an ace remix of Giraffage’s fantastic tracks, “Hello” and “Be With You.” It exhibits the vintage Slow Magic sound – heavy organs and walloping percussion.

Listen to the track and catch the tour dates below:

Slow Magic: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

SLOW MAGIC TOUR DATES:
Fri. July 31 – Burlington, VT @ Signal Kitchen
Sat. Aug. 1 – Montreal, QC @ Parc Jean-Drapeau (Osheaga Festival)
Sun. Aug. 2 – Pomona, CA @ Fairplex (HARD Summer Music Festival)
Fri. Aug. 7 – Squamish, BC @ Loggersports Grounds (Squamish Valley Music Festival)
Sat. Aug. 8 – Darrington, WA @ Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater (Summer Meltdown Festival)
Sun. Aug. 9 – Palm Springs, CA @ Hacienda Beach Club (Splash House)
Fri. Aug. 14 – Somerset, WI @ Somerset Amphitheater (Summer Set Music & Camping Festival)
Fri. Sep. 4 – Chicago, IL @ Union Park (North Coast Music Festival)
Sun. Sep. 6 – Garrettsville, OH @ Nelson Ledges Quarry Park (Summerdance Festival)
Wed. Nov. 4 – Dallas, TX @ Trees w/ Giraffage, Daktyl
Thu. Nov. 5 – Austin, TX @ The Parish (Fun Fun Fun Fest Nites) w/ Giraffage, Daktyl
Fri. Nov. 6 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
Sat. Nov. 7 – New Orleans, LA @ Republic w/ Giraffage, Daktyl
Sun. Nov. 8 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West w/ Daktyl
Wed. Nov. 11 – St. Augustine, FL @ Café 11 w/ Daktyl
Thu. Nov. 12 – Orlando, FL @ The Social w/ Daktyl
Fri. Nov. 13 – Miami, FL @ Bardot w/ Daktyl
Sat. Nov. 14 – Tampa, FL @ Crowbar w/ Daktyl
Sun. Nov. 15 – Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder w/ Daktyl
Wed. Nov. 18 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel w/ Giraffage, Daktyl
Fri. Nov. 20 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall w/ Giraffage, Daktyl
Sat. Nov. 21 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club w/ Giraffage, Daktyl
Sun. Nov. 22 – Boston, MA @ Royale Nightclub w/ Giraffage, Daktyl
Wed. Dec. 2 – Lincoln, NE @ Vega w/ Giraffage, Lindsay Lowend
Thu. Dec. 3 – Denver, CO @ Gothic Theatre w/ Giraffage, Lindsay Lowend
Fri. Dec. 4 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge w/ Giraffage, Lindsay Lowend
Sat. Dec. 5 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory w/ Giraffage, Lindsay Lowend
Sat. Dec. 12 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom w/ Giraffage, Lindsay Lowend
Sun. Dec. 13 – Eugene, OR @ Hi-Fi w/ Giraffage, Lindsay Lowend
Wed. Dec. 16 – Arcata, CA @ Arcata Theatre w/ Lindsay Lowend

SHARE:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *